Mitsubishi Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all,

New to the forum here (I actually had posted a view times but its been awhile and I couldn't remember my login/password, so I had to re-register). Anyway, my wife and I are finally ready to take the plunge and trade in my '98 Eclipse GS on an Outtie. Now, I don't quite have the finances to buy a brand new '08, but I have been looking at low-mileage '07's or for a leftover '07.

I have a dilemma.

Because I wish to tow a small powerboat in the future (like 17' open bow), I am looking at the LS model with the 3.0 L and AWD (in case of any problems pulling out of the dock AND we get some decent winters here in good ol' Pennsylvania). Anyway, I've been doing online searches for a few months and my wife and I checked out the local dealerships today and I was surprised at what I found (and didn't find)...

In a perfect world, I am looking for a leftover '07 Outlander, charcoal grey w/ the grey/black interior and the Sun and Sound package.

I cannot seem to find this combo ANYWHERE...even just as a grey '07 with low miles! I called all the local dealers and have been checking autotrader.com in a 300 mile radius and couldn't find a single grey outtie with the sun and sound package.